Group leader


Martin Veis  

Email: martin.veis@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1328

 

 

Scientific Staff and PostDocs


Jakub Zázvorka

Email: jakub.zazvorka@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1325

 

Jaroslav Hamrle

Email: jaroslav.hamrle@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1340

 

Roman Antoš

Email: roman.antos@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1340

 

Timotheus Verhagen

Email: –

Tel.: +420 95155 1325

Ashim Chakravarty

Email:

Tel.: +420 95155 1320

Carlos Santos Verbeno

Email:

Tel.: +420 95155 1320

 

Ph.D Students


Daniel Král

Email: daniel.kral@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1326

 

Jan Hrabovský

Email: jan.hrabovsky@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1326

 

Kristupas Tikuisis

Email:kristupas.tikuisis@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1326

 

Lukáš Nowak

Email: lukas.nowak@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1326

 

Jan Šetina

Email: jan.setina@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1326

 

 

Ondřej Novák

Email: Ondrej.novak@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1326

 

 

Jan Dzian

Email: jan.dzian@morp.cz

Tel:

 

Master’s & Bachelor’s students


Michal Vančík

Email:

Tel.: +420 95155 1326

Jakub Jambrich

Email: jakub.jambrich@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1326

Tomáš Maleček

Email: tomas.malecek@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1326

 

Administrative Staff


Zuzana Tomšová

Email: zuzana.tomsova@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1336

 

Alumni


Lukáš Beran

Email: Lukas.beran@morp.cz

Tel.: +420 95155 1320

 

 

Anežka Papáčková

 

 

Martin Zahradník

 

Jan Střeleček

 

 

Stáňa Tazlárů